top of page
Writer's pictureiris

blade of faith

Updated: May 6, 2021

prologue

'the gallows is a one way road

rope your neck you can't go home

say good bye for you don't know

who is next, who has to go'

HANGING

some people call me hang man. i pull the leaver and then they die

'life is a big one way track

cherish life you can't go back

to the stage they all sit back

close your eyes i'll make it fast

if only you could change the past'

GUILLOTINE

I have to clean up after. it's such a pain but at least i have my head, iv'e grown pretty attached to it.

'death is not an option

it's something time will bring

we don't wanna rush it

my fate has been foreseen

a parchment with the contract

for the terms i have agreed

i don't really like it

but it's orders from the king'

ACHANE [UH-KAH-NAY]

This is my life, i need to live it not love it



41 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page